Rugby match

Select a Match

Refine your search by choosing your team, venue or match stage

Clear

Pool Games

Friday, 8 September 2023

French flag New Zealand flag

France v New Zealand

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Local time:

Saturday, 9 September 2023

Irish flag Romanian flag

Ireland v Romania

Bordeaux, Stade de Bordeaux

Local time:

Australian flag Georgian flag

Australia v Georgia

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Local time:

English flag Argentine flag

England v Argentina

Marseille, Stade Vélodrome

Local time:

Sunday, 10 September 2023

South African flag Scottish flag

South Africa v Scotland

Marseille, Stade Vélodrome

Local time:

Thursday, 14 September 2023

French flag Uruguayan flag

France v Uruguay

Lille, Stade Pierre Mauroy

Local time:

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Wednesday, 20 September 2023

Thursday, 21 September 2023

French flag Namibian flag

France v Namibia

Marseille, Stade Vélodrome

Local time:

Saturday, 23 September 2023

English flag Chilean flag

England v Chile

Lille, Stade Pierre Mauroy

Local time:

South African flag Irish flag

South Africa v Ireland

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Local time:

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Friday, 29 September 2023

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Scottish flag Romanian flag

Scotland v Romania

Lille, Stade Pierre Mauroy

Local time:

Thursday, 5 October 2023

Friday, 6 October 2023

Saturday, 7 October 2023

English flag Samoan flag

England v Samoa

Lille, Stade Pierre Mauroy

Local time:

Irish flag Scottish flag

Ireland v Scotland

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Local time:

Quarter-final

Our packages for the Quarter-Finals include 2 matches.
Both matches in Marseille or both in Paris.

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Placeholder flag Placeholder flag

WINNER POOL C v RUNNER-UP POOL D

Marseille, Stade Vélodrome

Quarter-final 1 - Local time:

Placeholder flag Placeholder flag

WINNER POOL B v RUNNER-UP POOL A

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Quarter-final 2 - Local time:

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Placeholder flag Placeholder flag

WINNER POOL D v RUNNER-UP POOL C

Marseille, Stade Vélodrome

Quarter-final 3 - Local time:

Placeholder flag Placeholder flag

WINNER POOL A v RUNNER-UP POOL B

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Quarter-final 4 - Local time:

Semi-final

Our packages for the Semi-Finals include both matches.

Friday, 20 October 2023

Placeholder flag Placeholder flag

WINNER QUARTER-FINAL 1 v WINNER QUARTER-FINAL 2

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Local time:

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Placeholder flag Placeholder flag

WINNER QUARTER-FINAL 3 v WINNER QUARTER-FINAL 4

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Local time:

RWC 2023 Final

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Placeholder flag Placeholder flag

WINNER SEMI-FINAL 1 v WINNER SEMI-FINAL 2

Saint-Denis, Stade de France

Local time: